COME AND SEE

 

✣ arc Fill-A-Truck: Fill the truck for arc with items you no longer need April 1 until April 15  

✣ Enneagram Conversation: Tuesday, April 15  7:00pm

✣ Gentle Yoga: Thursday, April 17  9:30am

✣ Easter Celebration Potluck Breakfast: Sunday, April 27  9:30am

✣ Enneagram Conversation: Thursday, May 1  10:00am

✣ Fellowship & Food: Saturday, May 3  noon

✣ Graduate Recognition During Worship: Sunday, May 4  8:00am & 10:45am

✣ Rocky Mountain Synod Assembly: Thursday, May 8 - Saturday, May 10  

✣ Exploring Christianities: Saturday, May 10  10:00am   

 

Powered by Squarespace

 

 

Welcome!

 All are invited on the journey... to worship and participate in the life of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church and to commune at God's table.

We welcome all, regardless of religious background, ethnicity, sexual orientation, gender identity, or life circumstances.

We rejoice in the diversity of God's creation, which enriches, nurtures, and expands our life and ministry as followers of Jesus and as servants in the world.

God's grace is for everyone!

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church is a Reconciling in Christ Congregation. 

Worship Times

Sundays @ 8:00am and 10:45am

HOLY WEEK WORSHIP SERVICES

Maundy Thursday, April 17 @ 11:00am and 7:00pm

Good Friday, April 18 @ 11:00am and 7:00pm

Easter Sunday, April 20 @ 8:00am, 9:30am, and 11:00am